Feature film: The Forgotten Ones (2009)

Created by our founder, Peter Anthony Fields, “The Forgotten Ones” is the winner of the 2010 Communicator Award for Low Budget Independent film.

It also won Honorable Mention at the 2009 Indie Gathering Film Festival.

Featuring Turrand Evans-Roskos, Hunter Evans-Roskos, Michael Regnier, Juliette Regnier, Brian Richeson, Joy Borland, Michael O’Grady, Jaclyn Inglis, Oliver Corrigan, and Tonee Purnell. With an original songs by Bruce Jennings and featuring a song by Ryan Humbert. Screenplay by Evonne Fields-Gould and post sound/sound editing & mix by Cornelius Gould.

We hope you enjoy this film from the archives of Little Beth Entertainment!